OFFICERS
PALM HARBOR NEWCOMERS CLUB
EXECUTIVE BOARD

President:
Jan Grupp                                 
610-405-9832
grupper1@aol.com

President Elect:                           (Programs)
Barbara Griffin                         
781-4358
GBKGriffin@verizon.net  

1st Vice President
(Special Events)
Lois "Summer" Cider                        738-0334
ciderl@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President:
(Membership)
Geraldine Browne
847-6246
gbrowne3@tampabay.rr.com
                               
Recording Secretary:
Louise Iori
286-7146
Iiori1@tampabay.rr.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Ann Silver
784-4449
agann12@verizon.net

Treasurer:
Marlene Parker
943-2927
mvp316@yahoo.com





Activities Chair:
Nancy Linton
784-1430
lintontampa@yahoo.com

Activities Co-Chair:
Joyce Seal
474-5238
wseal@tampabay.rr.com

Financial Advisor:
Joyce Seal
474-5238
wseal@tampabay.rr.com

Hospitality Co-Chairs:
Rosalie Morris
787-4183
romor831@verizon.net

Cheryl Thurmond
786-1043
cherylnjohn@tampabay.rr.com

Ann Hollwniczky
953-3342
annhollow24@gmail.com

Luncheon Chair:
Angie Burke
785-4325

Luncheon Co-Chairs:
Jean Geiger
787-3976
No email

Elaine Hatch
736-3676
ehatch8@tampabay.rr.com

Doroth Obal
784-4926
xbrit64@verizon.net

Newsletter Editor:
Claudia Thomas
772-8891
claudiathomas@tampabay.rr.com














Newsletter Co-Chairs:
Betsy Tight
940-5003
jimbtight@hotmail.com

Joan Lawler
938-1120
joanlawler@hotmail.com

Past President Advisor:
Mary Macdaid
784-0171
marymacdaid@verizon.net

Pot of Gold Chair:
Diane Densmore
474-2800
ddensmore2@tampabay.rr.com

Pot of Gold Co-Chairs:
Terry Christiano
786-5474
FLTerry2@tampabay.rr.com

Patti Morales
742-4777
pmorales@tampabay.rr.com

Publicity/ Historian:
Laurie Hosking
786-3247
hosking464@yahoo.com

Table Decor Co-Chairs:
Joan McCarthy
772-8891
jemccarthy2@verizon.net

Nancy Schaeffer
787-1519
nonni1nancy@gmail.com

Website Chair:
Norma Stalions
727-0079
norma66@tampabay.rr.com

Website Photos:
Claudia Thomas
772-8891
claudiathomas@tampabay.rr.com







Arts and Antiques:
Lorrie Little
937-7343
lorrielittle@ij.net

Book Sales:
Fay Altamura
786-3688
faltamur@tampabay.rr.com

Barbara Becchetti
744-6119
barbbecchetti@gmail.com

Marguerite Nelson
789-2672
Book.Worm1@verizon.net

Brown Baggers:
Jacque Foltz
704-909-8901
jacquefoltz@hotmail.com

Bunco:
Cheryl McDonald
272-1341
cherylwmcdonald@hotmail.com

Canasta:
Pat Pearson
781-8478
ppearson3@tampabay.rr.com

Casual Bridge:
Jean Savage
938-4036
ksavage53@verizon.net

Couples SundayDiningOut:
Valerie Chittim
234-0979
vchttm@gmail.com

Couples Dining Out:
Rhea Kissel
787-3090
RheaKissel@yahoo.com

Couples Supper Club:
Judy Sweeley
213-0318
Judie@Sweeley.com

Couples Wine Club:
Dorothy Shuttleworth
940-4247
tonyshut123@aol.com











Gardening Gals:
Liz Fischer
935-5889
Brownis355@aol.com

Hand and Foot:
Pat Pearson
781-8478
ppearson3@tampabay.rr.com

Jewelry Sales:
Pat Mann
784-8161
patrogermann@verizon.com

Margret Hawcroft
372-2058
h.hawcroft2Averizon.net

Ladies Night Out:
Sydelle Freifeld
461-3883
Sfreifeld@tampabay.rr.com

Literary Ladies: 
Vicki Najjar
744-1101
vickinaj@gmail.com

Lunch  Bunch:
Pat Pearson
781-8478
ppearson3@tampabay.rr.com

Lunch and a Movie:
Cheryl McDonald
272-1341
cherylwmcdonald@hotmail.com

Reader's Circle II:
Carolyn Fabien
939-1868
cjfabien1@verizon.net

Reader's Circle III:
Carol Townsend
786-2148
carol.hricz@gmail.com

Single Fun Seekers:
Kay Brulo:
786-7805
KayBrulo@gmail.com











GENERAL BOARD

COMMITTEES